We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Strohl Automotive Services
610-395-3345
7831 Main St
Fogelsville, PA 18051
40.583658 -75.631585
http://strohlautomotiveservices.mechanicnet.com/
4.83/5.00 average rating
35 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Frank 06/29/2018
Happy with the service here and the staff are wonderful
  Bernard 05/24/2018
On time, good service, and great prices
  Steven 03/22/2018
Mechanics at Strohls did a great job replacing the head gaskets on my 2005 Chevy van and in only 3 days with a snow storm in the midst of the week. THANKS!!!
  Zachary 02/08/2018
Bought my used 2005 cavalier from them in 2012 with 58k miles, now 6 years later with 113k miles I've had no major issues with the car. Just small common stuff the vehicle in particular is known for having issues with. (Biggest repair was less than $150)Would definitely do business with again. Inspections are always quick and easy. Friendly staff not out to nickel and dime you like the big dealerships.
  Dennis 12/07/2017
Excellent service as always and very friendly staff.
  Steven 08/25/2017
The technicians at Strohls continue to provide great, convenient and quick service for my vehicles.
  Bernard 06/23/2017
Work done on time and as promised.
  Dennis 05/18/2017
  Dennis 04/21/2017
Great service as always.
  John 04/20/2017
  Ida 03/09/2017
Strohl's is a great company to deal with. We've bought cars and trucks from them at very good prices. Their service department always does a great job. They are very nice to deal with. Very knowledgeable in their products and always pleasant and accommodating.
  Steven 02/16/2017
The guys at Strohls continue to look out for my best interests and safety when it comes to maintaining all of my cars. THANKS!!!
  Ida 10/15/2015
Strohl's always does a great job on our truck and cars. They are very nice to deal with. We're always happy with their work.
  Bernard 10/08/2015
Great service.
  Margaret 07/23/2015
Excellent service and attentive staff make doing business with Strohl Automotive an enjoyable experience.
  Norris 06/01/2015
I appreciated the work Strohl did on my engine and noticed that they did not simply replace the spark plugs, but also fixed my heat shield. that will protect my wiring and it shows the extra care put in the job. They have done other "little things" for me that i noticed that saved me from getting into trouble down the road. Keep up the good work!
  Dennis 05/14/2015
Great service
  Michael 03/26/2015
Have always been satisfied with the service and Labor is not out of line when compared to a Chevrolet Dealer. Your location is also perfect for me as you are only 2 miles from my home.
  Dennis 02/05/2015
Awesome service and staff, highly recommend this shop to anyone!
  J 01/02/2015
Once again I received excellent service and support when I needed repair work done on my Impala. Great job everyone and Thanks!
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
610-395-3345
near by local auto car shop
7831 Main St
Fogelsville, PA 18051
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo