Reviews

Strohl Automotive Services


610-395-3345
7831 Main St
Fogelsville, PA 18051
40.583658 -75.631585
http://strohlautomotiveservices.mechanicnet.com/
4.81/5.00 average rating
27 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
  


MNG Customer Reviews (27)


 5     Dennis 05/18/2017

 5     Dennis 04/21/2017
Great service as always.

 5     John 04/20/2017

 5     Ida 03/09/2017
Strohl's is a great company to deal with. We've bought cars and trucks from them at very good prices. Their service department always does a great job. They are very nice to deal with. Very knowledgeable in their products and always pleasant and accommodating.

 5     Steven 02/16/2017
The guys at Strohls continue to look out for my best interests and safety when it comes to maintaining all of my cars. THANKS!!!

 5     Ida 10/15/2015
Strohl's always does a great job on our truck and cars. They are very nice to deal with. We're always happy with their work.

 5     Bernard 10/08/2015
Great service.

 5     Margaret 07/23/2015
Excellent service and attentive staff make doing business with Strohl Automotive an enjoyable experience.

 5     Norris 06/01/2015
I appreciated the work Strohl did on my engine and noticed that they did not simply replace the spark plugs, but also fixed my heat shield. that will protect my wiring and it shows the extra care put in the job. They have done other "little things" for me that i noticed that saved me from getting into trouble down the road. Keep up the good work!

 5     Dennis 05/14/2015
Great service

 5     Michael 03/26/2015
Have always been satisfied with the service and Labor is not out of line when compared to a Chevrolet Dealer. Your location is also perfect for me as you are only 2 miles from my home.

 5     Dennis 02/05/2015
Awesome service and staff, highly recommend this shop to anyone!

 5     J 01/02/2015
Once again I received excellent service and support when I needed repair work done on my Impala. Great job everyone and Thanks!

 5     Linda 10/04/2014
The service is quality and they take care of the little things you may not notice but that are important. They also let you know when they see something that should be taken care of and that saves me money and problems down the road (pun intended).

 5     J 09/11/2014
Excellent service as always, my only choice for auto repairs and service!!

 5     Dennis 07/31/2014
Great service and personal! Always a 5 star rating!!

 5     Steven 07/24/2014
As always, the guys did a great job with the PA inspection of my truck. I have been a customer for many years now and always know that I can trust in their judgement and recommendations as to what my cars need to keep them running safely. Thanks Very Much!!!

 5     Dennis 11/28/2013
The only place I take my cars!

 5     Donald 05/14/2013
5 star

 5     Michael 04/16/2013
Outstanding service as always.

Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next
Records per page: